Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tracy

Tracy

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy
"I purchased insurance for 2 older vehicles today and the entire customer service experience was AMAZING!! The agent was extremely professional and informative. She advised me of many discounts to help me qualify for better rates and processed my insurance efficiently. This is hands down the best experience with an insurance company that I have ever had!!"
Profile photo of Maz Rabah

Maz Rabah

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maz Rabah
"It’s was a pleasure working with Tiffany for both my home and car insurance needs. Being new to the Kentucky area, she took great care in reviewing my concerns and made sure I had the appropriate coverage(s) without the pressures of any annoying sales pitch. She is easy to reach, professional & extremely knowledgeable. If your looking for a "NO NONSENSE" insurance agent, then look no further! I highly recommend her and all of her staff at the Tiffany Thacher State Farm Insurance Agency! Maz R. Snowbird of Sarasota Florida to Beautiful Lexington Kentucky!"
Profile photo of Barry Adkins

Barry Adkins

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Adkins
"Hands down the best agency in Kentucky. All the staff is kind and knowledgeable, they will help you anyway they can and go above and beyond to get you the policy you want. This is the first agency that listened to what I wanted and didn’t try to force unnecessary insurance on me. I highly suggest everyone to call Tiffany at state farm and let her or one of her team save you money. You can’t beat a company like Tiffany’s State Farm. They are there to help you any way they can. Why put it off anymore, call them like I did and start saving"
Profile photo of Carnage Achilles

Carnage Achilles

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carnage Achilles
"Always very helpful and full of enthusiasm, couldn’t ask for better help."
Profile photo of Jessica Dominguez

Jessica Dominguez

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dominguez
"I love my state farm agent. Her company and her people. I would not change them if I can help it. They help me as much as possible and I love them for it!"
Profile photo of Anne Burnette

Anne Burnette

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Burnette
"Grateful for all your help and caring service"
Profile photo of Adnan Yousef

Adnan Yousef

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adnan Yousef
"Hands down best agency in Kentucky. Very friendly staff with knowledge and great personalities. Went over and above in assisting with my insurance needs. Like a Good neighbor Tiffany Thacker’s office is there!"
Profile photo of chris rockwell

chris rockwell

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chris rockwell
"First, I generally dont leave reviews. I have been with Tiffany for several years and been thrilled with her attention to detail and concern for my particular needs. She always takes the time to make sure I am getting exactly what I need. Recently we had to make a home claim for the first time ever. Tiffany was on top of it immediately. Had a claim opened within 24 hours, adjuster/estimator was at our house within 3 days and the whole process including payments was completed in a couple weeks. Tiffany and her team as well as all the State Farm employees I worked with were awesome. I was so pleased with the way everything went. They helped make a really difficult situation much better. If you are thinking of shopping your insurance or even if you are not I would really recommend giving Tiffany and her team a call. They are the best I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Billie Allen

Billie Allen

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Billie Allen
"Got a really decent price on state minimum insurance for 2 vehicle"
Profile photo of Benita Dorn

Benita Dorn

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benita Dorn
"Moved from another state, wanted to keep my State farm insurance, and my agent suggested Tiffany and it has been wonderful! Simple easy to talk to and explains everything!"
Profile photo of Nick Merlina

Nick Merlina

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Merlina
"Thea took care of my personal and small business insurance needs. She was excellent! Gave me the best value for my dollar, and made a typically mundane process very quick and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Jonathan Smith

Jonathan Smith

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Smith
"They're really good at what they do!! I get Renters insurance from them. And it a little less than $9/month"
Profile photo of Jason Sell

Jason Sell

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Sell
"She and her team are always there to help with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Jeana Music

Jeana Music

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeana Music
"Highly recommend!!! Never faced a problem that they haven’t been there ever step of the way! Tiffany is amazing and I lover her small town personality. Truly treats her customers like family!!!"
Profile photo of Terra Novelle

Terra Novelle

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terra Novelle
"I love them. I have been here for years and they have stuck with me through it all...I do mean all. Great employees, extremely good customer service and patience."
Profile photo of Shameema N

Shameema N

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Shameema N
"I transferred from FL to KY and found Tiffany Thacker. When I say this is the best insurance agent I've had, I mean it. She is so amazing and is always on top of her game. She's very responsive and is very much hands on with everything that she does. I'm forever grateful for Tiffany always helping me and being there for me and my family on such short notice. Tiffany will go above and beyond for you no matter how busy she is and even on her off days. Always professional and always on time. She's remarkable as well her team!!! You won't be sorry by choosing her as your agent!!!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Hinty

Sabrina Hinty

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Hinty
"They will go above and beyond to get you the best quote!"
Profile photo of Dianna Boyd

Dianna Boyd

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dianna Boyd
"Call this lady for All your Insurance Needs She is Great .."
Profile photo of Ryan Bush

Ryan Bush

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Bush
"Tiffany was AWESOME! When my previous insurer jacked up my prices, she was able to save me over 35% a month. She’s very personable and will do anything she can to help you get the best rate and the best coverage for you."
Profile photo of Annissa Chesser

Annissa Chesser

July 1, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Annissa Chesser
"It has been nothing but problems with this agent. They are constantly billing me incorrectly, and they never update their records no matter how many times you correct them. I was just notified today they had a person I don't even know on my policy, they didn't give me the coverage I asked for, and they didn't even have the correct address on file when I have called 2 or 3 times to update it. I will absolutely be changing agents."
Profile photo of Stassi ShofShof

Stassi ShofShof

June 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stassi ShofShof
"Tiffany is by far the best agent in town!! She remembers you, makes you feel right at home if you have to go to her office."
Profile photo of chadrick dodd

chadrick dodd

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by chadrick dodd
"Tiffany I really just wanted to say thank you so much for helping us get this done smoothly. With the stress of the holidays and the accident at least the way you guys handled this gave us relief in this stressful time. I truly appreciate you and ur team there. Thanks so very much."
Profile photo of Tena Ratliff

Tena Ratliff

November 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Tena Ratliff
"Tiffany is the most caring and helpful insurance agent She will do anything she can to help U out, she doesn't care to explain everything and give U the options U dont even know U have The insurance I had before wanted over double of the price Tiffany quoted me I highly recommend Tiffany Thacker She is the best insurance agent there is"
Profile photo of Shruti Kamdar

Shruti Kamdar

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Shruti Kamdar
"I had a great experience working with Danielle Arms today. She was extremely helpful and very patient while replying to my questions. She helped me get the best quote and guided me theoughout the process. I highly recommend her as she is very helpful person."
Profile photo of Kamey Rider

Kamey Rider

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kamey Rider
"I highly recommend this team! They have been amazing and so easy to deal with. If I need something, they respond within minutes to see what I need! They go above and beyond to help their clients! I am so glad that I responded to their FB posts on cheaper insurance! They make insurance, rental insurance and health insurance easy to understand and afford! Thanks Tiffany for being not only my agent but a friend as well!💜"